21752250_1257652447674779_366889250565776271_n

Polar Club Competition

Our quarterly figure skating competition to showcase the growing talent of our Polar Club attendees! Takes place on 15th October 16:00 – 19:00.  Doors open at 16:00.

goal warriors

Sun 24 Sep 5:00pm Nottingham Lions
Sun 1 Oct 5:00pm Deeside Dragons
Sun 8 Oct 5:00pm Telford Tigers
Sun 29 Oct 5:00pm Solway Sharks
Sun 5 Nov 5:00pm Hull Pirates
Sat 11 Nov 5:00pm Nottingham Lions
Sat 25 Nov 5:00pm Deeside Dragons
Sun 3 Dec 5:00pm Sheffield Steeldogs
Sun 10 Dec 5:00pm Billingham Stars

Sun 7 Jan 5:00pm Solihull Barons
Sun 14 Jan 5:00pm Hull Pirates
Sun 21 Jan 5:00pm Blackburn Hawks
Sat 27 Jan 5:00pm Solihull Barons
Sun 4 Feb 5:00pm Sheffield Steeldogs
Sun 11 Feb 5:00pm Solway Sharks
Sun 25 Feb 5:00pm Telford Tigers
Sun 4 Mar 5:00pm Billingham Stars

EXTRA PUCK(2)

Extra puck chasing

4:15pm-5pm Sunday 22nd October

4:15pm-5pm Sunday 12th November

4:15pm-5pm Sunday 19th November

4:15pm-5pm Sunday 26th November

4:15pm-5pm Sunday 17th December

BLACKOUT DISCO(1)

Disco Night

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT! Listen to the latest smash hits with blackout disco lighting whilst skating on Ice! A very popular event that takes place every Friday 19:00-21:00. No booking required. Prices are the same as on a normal public skating session.